Composition of IQAC Committee

IQAC Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Photo
1 Prof. Parimal H Vyas Honorable Vice Chancellor
Senior Administrative Officers
2 Dr. K M Chudasama Registrar
3 Mr. Mayank Vyas Joint Registrar
4 Mr. Darshan Maru Deputy Registrar – Exam
5 Mr. Amit Jani Deputy Registrar – Establishment
6 Ms. Neeta Dhar Development Officer
7 Mr. Rudresh Sharma University Engineer
8 Ms. Vidisha Shah Auditor
Senior Teachers
9 Prof. M N Parmar Director, Higher Payment
10 Prof. R C Patel Controller of Examinations
11 Prof. Ranjan Aiyer Director, Office of Career Advancements
12 Prof. Ketan Upadhyay Dean, Faculty of Commerce
13 Prof. Anjali Karolia Dean, Faculty of Family and Community Sciences
14 Prof. Bahvna Mehta Dean, Faculty of Law
15 Dr. V H Kher Principal, Polytechnic
16 Prof. Apurva Shah Director, Computer Center
Nominees from Management
17 Dr. Jigar Inamdar Syndicate Member
Nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
18 Mr. Ajay Padhye Representative of Local Society
19 Ms. Jayashree Shah Representative of Alumni
20 Shri Anant Indulkar Vice President HR, Reliance industries Ltd , Vadodara
21 Dr. Ajay Ranka Chairman & MD, Zydex Group
22 Shri Nitin J Mankad Stakeholder
23 Dr. B S Chakrabarty Director, IQAC