Core Committee

Director Dr. B. S. Chakrabarty – HOD, Associate Professor, Applied Physics – Tech. & Engg. iqacdirector@msubaroda.ac.in,bschakrabarty-iqac@msubaroda.ac.in 9427323730
Dy. Director Dr. Arun Anand –Assistant Professor, Applied Physics – Tech. & Engg. aanand-iqac@msubaroda.ac.in 9427039309
Dy. Director Prof. Sirimavo Nair- Professor, Food & Nut. -FFCS snair-iqac@msubaroda.ac.in 9898608039
Coordinator Dr. Priti Nigam – Assistant Professor, M.K.Amin Arts & Science College pnigam-iqac@msubaroda.ac.in 9426586682
Coordinator Dr. Jignesh N. Pandya - Assistant Professor, Applied Physics – Tech. & Engg. jnpandya-iqac@msubaroda.ac.in 9898188998
Coordinator Dr. Aadhar Mandot – Assistant Professor, Textile Engg. –Tech & Engg. amandot-iqac@msubaroda.ac.in 9428424145
Member Dr. Vikas Prajapati – Department of Physical Education vikas.prajapati-phyedu@msubaroda.ac.in 9426760702
Member Dr. Viral Kapadia – Dept. of Computer Science & Engg., FTE viral.kapadia-cse@msubaroda.ac.in 6353861988
Member Ms. Sheetal Shinkhede - – Dept. of Electrical Engg., Polytechnic sheetals.shinkhede-polyeed@msubaroda.ac.in 9099063783
Member Dr. Chetan Limbachiya – Dept. of Applied Physics, FTE cglimbachiya-apphy@msubaroda.ac.in 9824058280
Member Dr. Charul Jain – Dept. of English, FOA & FTE charul.jain-eng@msubaroda.ac.in 9825340194
Member Dr. Jaita Sharma – Dept. of Applied Mathematics, FTE jaita.sharma-appmath@ msubaroda.ac.in 9825249185
Member Dr. Prakash Pillai – Dept. of Zoology, FOS prakash.pillai-zoo@ msubaroda.ac.in 9227575721
Member Dr. T.M.V. Suryanarayana drsurya-wremi@msubaroda.ac.in 9409025483