Faculty Coordinators:

Faculty of Arts

Name of the Coordinators E-mail ID Mobile No.
Prof. A. S. Rao (Dept. of Economics) asraomsu@yahoo.com 9925600652
Dr. Shweta jejurkar (Dept. of Sanskrit, Pali & Prakrit) shwetajejurkar@gmail.com 9714517101

Faculty of Commerce

Dr. Vilas Z Chauhan - Coordinator vz.chauhan-cbm@msubaroda.ac.in, vilrag7176@rediffmail.com 9824030348
Mrs. Iyer Visalakshi M. - Asst. Coordinator vishalakshi.iyer-afm@msubaroda.ac.in, vmiyer1965@yahoo.co.in 8238933434
Dr. Anshu Surve anshubrd@gmail.com 9427838363
Dr. Shankar Jha (Dept. of Business Economics) shankarjha2007@yahoo.co.in 9998965820
Ms. Neha Tiwari neha.tiwari01@gmail.com 9904838278

Faculty of Education & Psychology

Prof. K. Pushpanadham pushpanadham@gmail.com 9979301696

Faculty of Family & Community Science

Prof. Sirimavo Nair sirinair@yahoo.com 9898608039
Dr. Varsha Parikh varshaparikh-extcomm@msubaroda.ac.in 9586880276

Faculty of Fine Arts

Dr. Rita Sodha (Dept of Arts History & Aesthetics) ritasodha@yahoo.co.in 9427301153

Faculty of Journalism & Communication

Ms. Pratibha Maitra pratibhamaitra670@gmail.com 8000038789

Faculty of Law

Dr.Namrata Solanki namratasolanki15@gmail.com 9727747463

Faculty of Managemant Studies

Dr.Bhargav Pandya bhargav.pandya-mgmt@msubaroda.ac.in 9879644804
Ms. Smita Trivedi smita.trivedi-mgmt@msubaroda.ac.in 9824083368

Faculty of Performing Arts

Dr. Rahul Barodia (Dept. of Instrument Music) barodia.rahul-instrumental@msubaroda.ac.in 9824275945
Dr. Rahul Barodia rahulsitar@gmail.com 9824275945

Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Prashant Murumkar Prashant_murumkar@yahoo.com 9737553678

Faculty of Science

Prof. P. K. Jha prafullaj@yahoo.com 9825032877
Prof. Ghalsasi Prasanna S. prasanna.ghalsasi@gmail.com 9427849728

Faculty of Social Work

Prof.Ankur Saxena saxena_ankur2@rediffmail.com 9427062771
Dr. Alpa Parmar alpaparmar21@gmail.com 9427453164

Faculty of Technology & Engineering

Prof. U. D. Patel udpatel-ced@msubaroda.ac.in 9687961022

Baroda Sanskrit Mahavidyalaya

Dr. Yogesh Trivedi trivedi.yogesh-bsm@msubaroda.ac.in 9909283158

M.K.Amin, Padra

Dr. Preeti Nigam priti7vivek@gmail.com 9426586682

Polytechnic

Mr. H. V. Bhatt bhatt.hardik-polyced@msubaroda.ac.in 9426386427